Schedule of Events:

Saturday, July 2
Bronze Boar
Toledo, OH

Sunday, July 3
Hidden Lake Campground
Swanton, OH

Saturday, July 9
Wacky Jac's
Angola, IN

Thursday, July 14
Private Event

Saturday, July 16
Bono Tavern
Martin, OH

Saturday, July 23
Anchor Inn
Toledo, OH

Friday, July 29
Pat & Dandy's
Toledo, OH

Saturday, July 30
Dave's Hideaway
Findlay, OH


Saturday, August 6
Bronze Boar
Toledo, OH

Friday, August 12
Bono Tavern
Martin, OH

Saturday, August 13
Anchor Inn
Toledo, OH

Saturday, August 20
Ye Olde Cock N Bull
Toledo, OH

Saturday, Sept. 10
Dave's Hideaway
Findlay, OH

Friday, Sept. 16
Papa's Tavern
Toledo, OH

Saturday, Sept. 17
Private Party

Friday, Sept. 23
Bono Tavern
Martin, OH

Saturday, Sept. 24
Montpelier, OH

Friday, Sept. 30
Pat & Dandy's
Toledo, OH

Saturday, Oct. 8
Wacky Jac's
Angola, IN

Friday, October 21
Ye Olde Cock N Bull
Toledo, OH


Saturday, Oct. 22
Bono Tavern
Martin, OH


Friday, Nov. 11
Bronze Boar
Toledo, OH

Friday, November 18
Papa's Tavern
Toledo, OH

Saturday, Nov. 19
Bono Tavern
Martin, OH

Friday, Dec. 2
Table Forty4
Toledo, OH

Saturday, Dec. 3
Bono Tavern
Martin, OH

Friday, December 9
Ye Olde Cock N Bull
Toledo, OH

Return

Join our mailing list for our latest news and event schedule.

 Your e-mail address will not be sold or published.
Like us on Facebook.

You are visitor number: 5441

© Copyright Zodiac Click (2013). All Photos and graphics are used by permission.