Upcoming Club Dates:
 
Friday, June 5
Bronze Boar

20 S Huron Street
Toledo, OH


Saturday, June 6
Redneck Willy's

13217 Main Street
Weston, OH


Wednesday, June 10 (7-10:00 p.m)
Dave's Hideaway

1730 Lima Avenue
Toledo, OH


Friday, June 12
Table Forty4

610 Monroe Street
Toledo, OH


Saturday, June 13 (5:00 - 9:00 p.m.)
Lyman Harbor

1615 1st Street
Sandusky, OH


Saturday, June 20
Cock N Bull

9 N Huron Street
Toledo, OH


Friday, July 3
Thirsty's Pub & Grub

14225 S Custer Road
Dundee, MI


Saturday, July 4 (5:00 - 9:00 p.m.)
Lyman Harbor

1615 1st Street
Sandusky, OH


Friday, July 10
Bronze Boar

20 S Huron Street
Toledo, OH


Saturday, July 11
Joe's Walnut

46 E Centers Street
Petersburg, MI


Saturday, July 19
Private Event

Wednesday, July 22 (7-10:00 p.m.)
Dave's Hideaway

1730 Lima Avenue
Findlay, OH


Friday, July 24
Pat & Dandy's

3340 W Laskey Road
Toledo, OH


Saturday, July 25
Wacky Jac's

1108 W Maumee Street
Angola, IN


Friday, July 31
Table Forty4

610 Monroe Street
Toledo, OH


Saturday, August 1
Anchor Inn

4950 Suder Avenue
Toledo, OH

Friday, August 7
Jed's Barbeque and Brew

6423 New US 223
Ottawa Lake, MI


Saturday, August 8
Dave's Hideaway

1730 Lima Avenue
Findlay, OH


Wednesday, August 12 (7-10:00 p.m.)
Dave's Hideaway

1730 Lima Road
Findlay, OH


Friday, August 14
The Bronze Boar

20 S. Huron
Toledo, OH

Saturday, August 22
Joe's Walnut

46 E Centers Street
Petersburg, MI


Friday, August 28
Thirsty's Pub & Grub

14225 S Custer Road
Dundee, MI


Saturday, August 29
Pat & Dandy's

3340 W Laskey Road
Toledo, OH


Saturday, September 5
Private Event

Saturday, September 12
Private Event

Friday, September 18
Papa's Tavern

1328 Liberty Street
Toledo, OH


Saturday, September 19
Joe's Walnut

46 E Centers Street
Petersburg, MI


Saturday, October 10
Wacky Jac's

1108 W Maumee Street
Angola, IN


Friday, October 16
The Bronze Boar

20 S Huron Street
Downtown Toledo



 

Return

Join our mailing list for our latest news and event schedule.

 Your e-mail address will not be sold or published.
Like us on Facebook.

You are visitor number: 3697

© Copyright Zodiac Click (2013). All Photos and graphics are used by permission.