Upcoming Club Dates:
 
Saturday, March 28
Table Forty4

610 Monroe Street
Toledo, OH

 
Friday, April 3 & Saturday, April 4
Augie's

938 W Laskey Road
Toledo, OH 

Saturday, April 11
Anchor Inn

4950 Suder Avenue
Toledo, OH


Friday, April 24
Thirsty's Pub & Grub

14225 S Custer Road
Dundee, MI


Saturday, April 25
Wacky Jac's

1108 W. Maumee
Angola, IN


Friday, May 1
RocknWhiskey Saloon

2640 W Laskey Road
Toledo, OH


Saturday, May 2
Dave's Hideaway

1730 Lima Avenue
Findlay, OH

 
Friday, May 8
Augie's

938 W Laskey Road
Toledo, OH 


Saturday, May  9
Bronze Boar

20 S Huron Street
Toledo, OH


Friday, May 15
Paddy Jack's

6725 W Central
Toledo, OH


Saturday, May 16
Anchor Inn

4950 Suder Avenue
Toledo, OH

 
Friday, May 22
Augie's

938 W Laskey Road
Toledo, OH 

Saturday, May 23
Sodbuster's Bar

5758 Main Street
Sylvania, OH


Friday, June 5
Bronze Boar

20 S Huron Street
Toledo, OH


Saturday, June 6
Redneck Willy's

13217 Main Street
Weston, OH


Friday, June 12
Table Forty4

610 Monroe Street
Toledo, OH


Saturday, June 20
Cock N Bull

9 N Huron Street
Toledo, OH


Friday, July 10
Bronze Boar

20 S Huron Street
Toledo, OH


Saturday, July 11
Joe's Walnut

46 E Centers Street
Petersburg, MI


Saturday, July 18
Anchor Inn

4950 Suder Avenue
Toledo, OH


Saturday, July 25
Wacky Jac's

1108 W Maumee Street
Angola, IN


Friday, July 31
Table Forty4

610 Monroe Street
Toledo, OH

Return

Join our mailing list for our latest news and event schedule.

 Your e-mail address will not be sold or published.
Like us on Facebook.

You are visitor number: 3387

© Copyright Zodiac Click (2013). All Photos and graphics are used by permission.