Schedule of Events:

Friday, December 9
Ye Olde Cock N Bull
Toledo, OH

Saturday, December 10
Dave's Hideaway
Findlay, OH

Friday, December 16- Holiday Party!
Redneck Willy's
Weston, OH

Saturday, December 17
Anchor Inn
Toledo, OH

Saturday, December 31
Bronze Boar
Downtown Toledo


2017

Saturday, January 14
Bono Tavern
Bono, Ohio

Friday, January 20
Papa's Tavern
Toledo, OH

Saturday, January 21
Dave's Hideaway
Findlay, OH

Friday, January 27
Anchor Inn
Toledo, OH

Saturday, January 28
Pat & Dandy's
Toledo, OH

Friday, February 10
Ye Olde Cock N Bull
Downtown Toledo

Saturday, February 11
Wacky Jac's
Angola, In

Saturday, February 18
Anchor Inn
Toledo, OH

Saturday, February 25
Bono Tavern
Bono, OhH

Saturday, March 4
Pat & Dandy's 
Toledo, OH

Saturday, March 11
Montpelier Eagles
Montpelier, OH

Friday, March 17
Anchor Inn
Toledo, OH

Saturday, March 18
Dave's Hideaway
Findlay, OH

Friday, March 24

Papa's Tavern
Toledo, OH

Saturday, March 25
Bono Tavern
Bono, OH

Saturday, April 1
Anchor Inn
Toledo, OH

Saturday, April 29
Ye Olde Cock N Bull
Downtown Toledo

Saturday, May 13
Wacky Jac's
Angola, IN

Saturday, June 3
Ye Olde Cock N Bull
Downtown Toledo

Friday, August 11
Ye Olde Cock N Bull
Downtown Toledo

Saturday, August 19
Wacky Jac's
Angola, Indiana

Friday, October 13
Ye Olde Cock N Bull
Downtown Toledo

Saturday, November 18
Wacky Jac's
Angola, IN

Saturday, December 2
Ye Olde Cock N Bull
Downtown Toledo

Return to form

Join our mailing list for our latest news and event schedule.

Please prove that you are not a robot
 Your e-mail address will not be sold or published.
Like us on Facebook.

You are visitor number: 6217

© Copyright Zodiac Click (2013). All Photos and graphics are used by permission.